Capture the rapture – The rapture is about to take place now!!!

This message is going viral. If you are reading it for the first time begin to share it immediately.

I saw a vision of the rapture. The rapture is about to take place. In the vision God showed me what will happen and it was horrible to behold.

In that vision, I was walking on the road and everybody was busy with the activities of life as usual but something happened. Within a split of a second the earth was suddenly thrown into confusion. Everything came to a halt. I stopped to look at the people around, I discovered that the world has come to an end. There were car accidents, the sky was dimmed, confusion came, sorrow and anguish started, people began to run helter-skelter, people were looking for their loved ones, terrible things began to happen in a hurry.

Suddenly, I looked up to heaven and saw Christ coming down wearing a sparkling white apparel with His two hands stretched sideways. The brightness of His illumination was so great that I couldn’t look steadily at Him. Fear and awe came upon me. I was speechless and stood still watching the events as they unfolded.

Like a flash of thunder I saw the people who were rapturable gravitating towards Christ like a speed of light. They moved up to meet with Him. I saw everything that was happening all over the world at the same time. The tombs opened, they that were dead who were rapturable joined the living saints. They moved up till they disappeared.

I saw people I knew and people I never knew. A lot of people were left behind. It was horrible. I looked at Christ again and tears rolled down from His eyes as He started ascending into heaven with those that were saved. 

The world was thrown into anarchy, sadness, disturbing noise and a great cry of pain and suffering. Within a twinkle of an eye, giants came from no where walking on the earth, the beast was unleashed subjecting the unsaved into slavery, ruthless hardship and there was none to question them.

Some people cried to Christ to save them but it was too late, He had left with the saints. Unimaginable things began to happen all over the earth and the grace of God was taken away. As I watched a voice said to me, “These words are faithful and true“. And the Lord God of the holy prophets sent His angel to show His servants the things which must shortly take place. (Revelation 22:6.) “THE TIME IS NEAR”.

What are you waiting for? Your life is in danger if you have not accepted Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour.

If you want to receive Christ in your life say these words:

  Oh, Lord Jesus I come to you today with my heart. I am a sinner, have mercy upon me and forgive my sins. Remove my name from the book of death, put my name in the book of life, grant me the grace to do your will always from today. I am a new creation. I am now in Christ Jesus in Jesus name. Amen.

Look for a Bible believing church and start your journey to salvation. God bless you.

IF YOU ARE NOT A BORN AGAIN YOU WILL SUFFER AGAIN, IF YOU A BORN AGAIN YOU WILL GAIN AGAIN.

Share this message now!!!

A vision delivered by evangelist Chilavert Nmezi, a televangelist, preaching the gospel to all nations of the world.

for counseling, prayer, testimony, partnership or enquiries send to: evangelistchilavert@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

