He is awesome.

My heart told me He is able, His works are not probable.

Every void in me, He filled it up and I couldn’t avoid.

I came from my mother’s womb, but He never allowed me fall into the tomb.

He made me realize His kindness, I couldn’t analyze His fondness.

He passed through pain for me to go through gain.

He became loyal for me to be royal.

He gave His life for my sake, tied to a stake and I had no rife because He is not fake.

In my sins He had compassion, that is why I have passion for Him.

He lifted me from the pit, and it made me to stand on His pulpit.

I didn’t deserve His affection, but He had to preserve me in my imperfection.

He died for me, He never lied to me. I vowed to be tied to Him and daily I cried unto Him.

He was raised from the dead and I praised Him for His daily bread.

I will forever be grateful because He remained faithful.

He is not a prodigal son but a Begotten Son.

I call Him Jesus, I call Him Christ. With Him there is no crisis.

He is awesome and He paid a ransom.

WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY !!


One thought on “He is awesome.”

  1. Our ONE True GOD is an AWESOME GOD HE REIGNS with HIS SON Jesus-Yeshua Christ!! Praise Jesus-Yeshua Christ for Today and Everyday HE is KING of kings and LORD of lords!! Sing Glory Glory Hallelujah and Maranatha!!

    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕 EVERYONE FIRST!!

    Love 💕 Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

