He is what He says He is.

He took me from the chronicle, And kept me on a pinnacle.

From His tabernacle, He releases His miracle.

He didn’t allow my enemies to make me a ridicule, and He removed every debacle.

He designed blessings like a vehicle; and made me an awesome spectacle.

He spread His tentacle: and destroyed every obstacle.

He is a great Oracle; and knows the number of my follicle.

He never allowed shame of any molecule; to give me a tackle.

HE IS IRRESISTIBLE

copyright © 2017 by chilavert nmezi. All rights reserved.

5 thoughts on “He is what He says He is.”

Leave a Reply

