Raise God a praise.

In and out of my breathe, I can’t imagine His breadth.

When I lay down to sleep, He never allowed me to slip.

As I walked through the shadows of death, He makes me clean by removing the dirt.

When I encounter trouble, His blessings were double.

Through the wilderness, I saw His awesomeness.

Wherever I go to minister, He sends His angels to administer.

I will always sing a song of gratitude, because His mercy is in magnitude.

Every second I give offering, for He has ended my suffering.

He has shown me compassion all my days, that is why I call Him Ancient of days.

When I say, I am sorry, He says I shouldn’t worry.

In my days of adversity, He sent me prosperity.

I will forever be grateful, because He has been faithful.

Even in my weakness, He showed me His mightiness.

Any time I worship, He proves His Lordship.

I am more than a conqueror, because He is my Emperor.

When I adore Him at night, He manifests in His might.

I am shining so bright, for He has made everything right.

He called me by my name, and I believe in His name.

He made me what I am, because He is I am, I am.

I never deserved His salvation, that is why I always give Him a standing ovation.

He is called Begotten, that is why I am not forgotten.

Everything He gave me came from on high, no wonder He is the Most High.

I pray as I run the race of eternity, may I never be absent in entirety.

He dwells in the praise of His people, and I will raise a praise from all His people.

HE IS MY GOD, MY LORD, MY ALL. WITHOUT HIM I AM NOTHING, WITH HIM I AM EVERYTHING.

1 thought on “Raise God a praise.”

Leave a Reply

