“GODFUL”

Those things that were meant to make me sorrowful; He turned it to be meaningful.

Everything about Him is beautiful; and has made my life wonderful.

Daily He made His blessings bountiful; that is the reason my life is not awful.

My God is merciful; and His countenance upon me is blissful.

He made my life colourful; removing in my life all that was wasteful.

When He was creating me He was careful; that made my life to be peaceful.

In time of trouble He is forceful; and I will forever be grateful.

All the days of my life I have been joyful; for He has been faithful.

He gave me power to be successful; designed me to be hopeful.

My years are eventful; and my life He made to be skillful.

In the night He is always watchful; in the morning He is always powerful.

For He removes all those things that were fanciful; bringing into my destiny those things that are resourceful.

For His love made me lawful; and in His commandments I became dutiful.

His Spirit takes me away from those things that are resentful; giving me the spirit to be thankful.

All the days of my life I will be mindful; because His banner over me is graceful.

HE IS ‘GODFUL’

1 thought on ““GODFUL””

Leave a Reply

