I ask …..

I ask myself a lot of questions, sometimes receive no answer;

In trouble and in near death experience I try to figure out;

Seen and unseen forces all over the place;

Strange things happening every where, every now and then;

I ask which man has ever unravelled God;

I breath in and breath out not knowing which way makes me live;

I sleep, in my unconsciousness I can’t determine my rising;

For every moment that passed, I can’t explain the mysteries;

Like a child I stood watching how life works like a clock;

I ask how this world and humans therein are managed;

I ask again how come everything does not go unnoticed under the heavens;

But today I ask no more; I wonder no more; I ponder no more; WHY?

I now know that the mysteries of God cannot be known in this world or the next. That is why He is God.

6 thoughts on “I ask …..”

  1. Amen as Paul says in Romans 11:33 O the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! how unsearchable are his judgments, and his ways past finding out! For who hath known the mind of the Lord? or who hath been his counsellor?

    Like

  2. Indeed… if we knew the answer to every question we would be equal to God. And thts not happening because He is indeed greater than us. There is no one equal to or greater than He! Awesome post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

